top of page

Words in Deep Blue - Cath Crowley


Have you ever read something that is so beautiful, so well written, and so well executed that you don't know what to do with yourself when you've turned the final page?

That's this book.

I am so in love with the words she put on the page, in the stories she told, no matter how heartbreaking, the love and lives of these characters. I was engrossed. I couldn't put this book down.

I love that the book centered around books, and the stories of the characters that were placed sporadically, and gave a whole new level of depth to their stories. Some of it was predictable, but it was so easy to overlook when you're involved in this beautiful world.

I haven't cried reading a book in a very long time. It takes a lot, it takes a level of writing that I haven't been able to find in a very long time. My heart was broken, and then healed, and I loved every single minute spent in this book.

The characters were beautiful, their stories were beautiful. I just loved every moment. Please, please, please.. I'm begging you. Read this.

My Rating:

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page